Appendix 2

Helensburgh and Lomond Area Community Planning Group membership agreed at October 2017

Partner Organisation	Contact Name
Police Scotland	Gary Stitt
	Inspector Claire Miller (Deputy)
Scottish Fire and Rescue	Andy Maclure
NHS Highland	Linda Skrastin
Loch Lomond and Trossachs National Park	Jo Wright
Argyll and Bute Third Sector Interface	Morevain Martin
ACHA	Iona MacPhail
	Yvonne Litster

Appendix 3

REVISED – Helensburgh and Lomond Area Community Planning Groups Membership (incorporating changes in local communities since October 2017).

Partner Organisation	Contact Name
Argyll and Bute Council	Cllr Douglas, Cllr E Morton, Cllr Morgan
Community Councils	Arrochar, Tarbet and Ardlui, Helensburgh, Cardross, Rhu and Shandon, Rosneath and Clynder, Cove and
	Kilcreggan, Luss and Arden, Garelochhead
Police Scotland	Inspector Allan Kirk
Scottish Fire and Rescue	Stuart MacDonald, Bobby Tourish
Health and Social Care Partnership	Jim Littlejohn
Scottish Enterprise	Janice Kennedy
Loch Lomond and Trossachs National Park	Fiona Jackson
TSI	Jean Senior
ACHA	Iona MacPhail
Fyne Homes	Janet McAlister
Health and Wellbeing Network - Network	Audrey Baird
Helensburgh	
Ministry of Defence	John Livesey
SPT	Allan Comrie
Dunbritton Housing Association	Sephton MacQuire
Live Argyll	Colin Crichton